Dataset from data.gov.uk · Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Justice Spending Approvals
- License
- License not specified
- The source does not state a license. Without one, the data may not be free to reuse: ask the author or pick another dataset.
- Formats
- CSV
- Updated
- May 10, 2014
Description
All new ICT spend above £5 million or over £1 million for systems that support administration including finance, HR or procurement Advertising and Marketing campaigns that require Cabinet Office approval, specifically those above £25,000 up to 18 Feb 2011, and above £100,000 from 19 Feb 2011 onwards All new consultancy spend unless it is an operational necessity. Where spend is proposed, Ministerial sign-off is required for £20,000 or above Civil Service recruitment, except in important front line and business critical areas; and The signing of any new property leases or lease extensions; the non-exercise of lease break options; any new property acquisitions (including those made through a Private Finance Initiative provider); new build developments, sale and leaseback; and any freehold sales as part of national property controls.
Description from data.gov.uk, shortened.
Files (1)
DataHunter does not store or host these files: every link leads to the original source. Check the license there before using the data.