Dataset from data.gov.uk · Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council

Payments to suppliers 2020-21

License
License not specified
The source does not state a license. Without one, the data may not be free to reuse: ask the author or pick another dataset.
Formats
XLSX, CSV
Size
18 MB
Updated
Oct 10, 2026

Description

Payments to suppliers with a value over £500 (excluding benefits payments and employee pay). This information is published as part of the Local Government Transparency Code . There is a separate dataset for each financial year. Find links to all datasets plus other Finance datasets at Finance datasets .

Description from data.gov.uk, shortened.

Files (24)

  • XLSXMarch 2021203 kB
  • CSVMarch 20211.7 MB
  • CSVFebruary 20211.2 MB
  • XLSXFebruary 2021146 kB
  • CSVJanuary 20211.5 MB
  • XLSXJanuary 2021177 kB
  • CSVDecember 20201.2 MB
  • XLSXDecember 2020141 kB
  • XLSXNovember 2020181 kB
  • CSVNovember 20201.5 MB
  • CSVOctober 20201.3 MB
  • XLSXOctober 2020160 kB
  • CSVSeptember 20201.3 MB
  • XLSXSeptember 2020157 kB
  • CSVAugust 20201.1 MB
  • XLSXAugust 2020140 kB
  • CSVJuly 20201.2 MB
  • XLSXJuly 2020142 kB
  • CSVJune 20201.2 MB
  • XLSXJune 2020146 kB
  • CSVMay 20201.2 MB
  • XLSXMay 2020142 kB
  • CSVApril 20201.6 MB
  • XLSXApril 2020190 kB

DataHunter does not store or host these files: every link leads to the original source. Check the license there before using the data.

Search other datasets