Dataset from data.gov.uk · Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Payments to suppliers 2020-21
- License
- License not specified
- The source does not state a license. Without one, the data may not be free to reuse: ask the author or pick another dataset.
- Formats
- XLSX, CSV
- Size
- 18 MB
- Updated
- Oct 10, 2026
Description
Payments to suppliers with a value over £500 (excluding benefits payments and employee pay). This information is published as part of the Local Government Transparency Code . There is a separate dataset for each financial year. Find links to all datasets plus other Finance datasets at Finance datasets .
Description from data.gov.uk, shortened.
Files (24)
- XLSXMarch 2021203 kB
- CSVMarch 20211.7 MB
- CSVFebruary 20211.2 MB
- XLSXFebruary 2021146 kB
- CSVJanuary 20211.5 MB
- XLSXJanuary 2021177 kB
- CSVDecember 20201.2 MB
- XLSXDecember 2020141 kB
- XLSXNovember 2020181 kB
- CSVNovember 20201.5 MB
- CSVOctober 20201.3 MB
- XLSXOctober 2020160 kB
- CSVSeptember 20201.3 MB
- XLSXSeptember 2020157 kB
- CSVAugust 20201.1 MB
- XLSXAugust 2020140 kB
- CSVJuly 20201.2 MB
- XLSXJuly 2020142 kB
- CSVJune 20201.2 MB
- XLSXJune 2020146 kB
- CSVMay 20201.2 MB
- XLSXMay 2020142 kB
- CSVApril 20201.6 MB
- XLSXApril 2020190 kB
DataHunter does not store or host these files: every link leads to the original source. Check the license there before using the data.