Dataset from data.gov.uk · Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council

Payments to suppliers 2023-24

License
License not specified
The source does not state a license. Without one, the data may not be free to reuse: ask the author or pick another dataset.
Formats
CSV, XLSX
Size
24 MB
Updated
Oct 10, 2026

Description

Payments to suppliers with a value over £500 (excluding benefits payments and employee pay). This information is published as part of the Local Government Transparency Code . There is a separate dataset for each financial year. Find links to all datasets plus other Finance datasets at Finance datasets .

Description from data.gov.uk, shortened.

Files (24)

  • CSVMarch 20241.9 MB
  • XLSXMarch 2024225 kB
  • CSVFebruary 20241.9 MB
  • XLSXFebruary 2024219 kB
  • CSVJanuary 20242.2 MB
  • XLSXJanuary 2024253 kB
  • CSVDecember 20231.6 MB
  • XLSXDecember 2023193 kB
  • CSVNovember 20231.7 MB
  • XLSXNovember 2023208 kB
  • CSVOctober 20231.9 MB
  • XLSXOctober 2023226 kB
  • CSVSeptember 20231.9 MB
  • XLSXSeptember 2023220 kB
  • CSVAugust 20231.6 MB
  • XLSXAugust 2023195 kB
  • CSVJuly 20231.8 MB
  • XLSXJuly 2023208 kB
  • CSVJune 20231.7 MB
  • XLSXJune 2023207 kB
  • CSVMay 20231.8 MB
  • XLSXMay 2023214 kB
  • CSVApril 20231.8 MB
  • XLSXApril 2023216 kB

DataHunter does not store or host these files: every link leads to the original source. Check the license there before using the data.

Search other datasets