Dataset from data.gov.uk · Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
Section 251 Budget Statements
- License
- License not specified
- The source does not state a license. Without one, the data may not be free to reuse: ask the author or pick another dataset.
- Formats
- XLSX, XLS
- Size
- 253 kB
- Updated
- Oct 10, 2026
Description
Section 251 of the Apprenticeships, Skills, Children and Learning Act 2009 states that local authorities should produce an annual budget statement and outturn statement. These provide details on schools and local authority funding and expenditure. It is also used to inform policy making at both local national level. The Budget statement provides a clear picture of the authority's planned spending for the current and next financial years. For details of the schools and local authority funding and expenditure at the end of the year, see Section 251 outturn statements . For more schools data see: Other schools data . Find other Finance datasets at Finance datasets . Please note: The budget statement for 2020-21 was not required to be completed by the Government due to the Covid 19 pandemic.
Description from data.gov.uk, shortened.
Files (7)
- XLSXS251 budget statement 2025-2636 kB
- XLSXS251 budget statement 2024-2532 kB
- XLSXS251 budget statement 2023-2430 kB
- XLSXS251 budget statement 2022-2331 kB
- XLSXS251 budget statement 2021-2231 kB
- XLSXS251 budget statement 2019-2030 kB
- XLSS251 budget statement 2018-1965 kB
DataHunter does not store or host these files: every link leads to the original source. Check the license there before using the data.